Anil Kumar

Aruna Mehendale

Avinash Desai

Gandam Jayakar

Jagannadharao Divvela

Jowher Khaleel

Kantilal Shah

Mario Demeireles

Narayan Verma

Neelam Verma

Prabha Mohta

Ratna Zampani

Saroja Jayakar

Suchitra Zambare

Sunil Rao

Valal George


Co Chairs

Dr. Chandrika Joshi

Dr. Ram Garg.

Secretary & Treasurer

Dr. Ashok Jain



Dr. Swarn Rajpal MD


The Physician Specialist Directory for the MAPI clinic has been updated. These physicians will see any patient referred to them for consultation from the MAPI clinic at no charge. They may offer a second opinion on established diagnosis or proceed to manage the patient’s problem. Any charges for subsequent management of the patient’s diagnosis, lab tests or radiolog will be determined between the patient and the specialist physician.

Allergy and Immunology Dr. Devang Doshi
Behavior Medicine Dr. K.C. Joseph
Breast Surgeon Dr. Nayana Dekhne
Cardiology Dr. Kirit Shah

Dr. Kavitha Chinnaiyan

Dr. Sunil Rao 

Dr. Anil Goel

Dermatology  Dr. Usha Sood
Radiology Dr. Vidya Pai
Endocrinology Dr. Kirit Tolia
General Surgery  Dr. Ram Kolachalam
Oncology and Hematology

Dr. Savitha Balaraman

Dr. Padmaja Venuturumilli

Infectious Disease Dr. Shivani Singh

Dr. Tom Madhavan


Dr. Talanki Viswanath

Dr. Preetham Reddy

Dr. Vamshi Garlapaty

Neurology Dr. Ram Garg

Dr. Chandrika Joshi

Dr. Vinita Sharma

Dr. Jyothi Nichanametla

Urology Dr. Sugandh Shetty 
Pulmonary Dr. Sanjay Dogra 

Those physicians who wish to add or delete their names from this list may please contact the MAPI clinic Medical Director, Dr. Swarn Rajpal